Contact Us

Spring Brook

2589 Spring Brook Rd
Springbrook, ON K0K 3C0
1(800)465-9297
mckeown@mckeownmotorsales.com

Sales

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 3pm
Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm
Sunday:
 Closed

Parts

Monday to Thursday: 7am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 7am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

For Towing Call 613-395-3883
23 hours 7 days a week

Click to email: mckeown@mckeownmotorsales.com

Machinery Sales:

Bill Cooke mf@mckeownmotorsales.com
Rick Serrao mfsales@mckeownmotorsales.com

Agricultural Parts: parts@mckeownmotorsales.com

Automotive Parts: service@mckeownmotorsales.com

Automotive Service: autoservice@mckeownmotorsales.com

Accounting: lianne@mckeownmotorsales.com

Auto Sales:
Wayne Andrews sales@mckeownmotorsales.com
Rob Schwager rob@mckeownmotorsales.com
Cody Andrews Cody@mckeownmotorsales.com

Contact Us


Shop Now

MORE ABOUT MCKEOWN MOTOR SALES

McKeown Motor Sales Front CounterSnap Content

 

MORE VIDEOS

Benefits of Choosing MCKEOWN