Contact Us

Call 1-800-465-9297, 613-395-3883
For Towing Call 613-395-3883, 23 hours 7 days a week

Click to email: mckeown@mckeownmotorsales.com
Auto Sales: Wayne Andrews sales@mckeownmotorsales.com
Rob Schwager rob@mckeownmotorsales.com
Cody Andrews Cody@mckeownmotorsales.com

Machinery Sales: Bill Cooke mf@mckeownmotorsales.com
Ken Sager mf1@mckeownmotorsales.com
Rick Serrao mfsales@mckeownmotorsales.com
Agricultural Parts: parts@mckeownmotorsales.com
Automotive  Parts: service@mckeownmotorsales.com
Automotive Service: autoservice@mckeownmotorsales.com
Accounting: lianne@mckeownmotorsales.com

Drop by in person:
2589 Spring Brook Road, Spring Brook, ON K0K3C0

Business Hours:
Monday-Thursday 7:00am-8:00pm, Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-4:00pm, Sunday closed
Service Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm,
Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm, Sunday closed

 

or complete our form below and we will get back to you:

Preferred Method of Contact
emailphone